Transition into Parenthood Courses all dates listed for 2018

Pregnancy Birth and Baby Classes for pregnant couples

Julie 95446441 (or) 0401265530 for bookings

Package One: Transition into Parenthood Course for Pregnancy, Labour, Birth and Babycare information only $385 per couple

Package Two: Calm Mindful birth Course for Breathing, Relaxation, Visualisation for Pregnancy, birth and beyond only $495 per couple

Package Three: the smartest option is booking both TiP and CB courses for only $780 per couple

2018 Mindful birth course dates

and Transition into Parenthood dates listed

Transition into Parenthood

 Session 1 and 2

Condensed course on Saturdays:

7/04/2018 and 14/04/2018

5/05/2018 and 12/05/2018

16/06/2018 and 23/06/2018

14/07/2018 and 21/07/2018

4/08/2018 and 11/08/2018

8/09/2018 and 15/09/2018

13/10/2018 and 20/10/2018

10/11/2018 and 17/11/2018

8/12/2018 and 15/12/2018

1-day super condensed TiP Workshop Sundays:

11/03/2018

22/04/2018

6/05/2018

17/06/2018

8/07/2018

5/08/2018

9/09/2018

21/10/2018

11/11/2018

2/12/2018

Mindful Birth course session One and Two:

Sun 18/03/2018 and 25/03/2018

Sun 8/04/2018 and 15/04/2018

Sat 21/04/2018 and 28/04/2018

Sat 19/05/2018 and 26/05/2018

Sun 20/05/2018 and 21/05/2018

Sat 2/06/2018  and  3/06/2018

Sun 24/06/2018 and  1/07/2018

Sat 30/06/2018  and 07/07/2018

Sun 15/07/2018  and 22/07/2018

Sat 28/07/2018  and  29/07/2018

Sun 12/08/2018 and 19/08/2018

Sat 18/08/2018  and 25/08/2018

Sun 26/08/2018 and 02/09/2018

Sun 16/09/2018 and 23/09/2018

Sat 22/09/2018  and  29/09/2018

Sun 30/09/2018 and 07/10/2018

Sat 27/10/2018  and 28/10/2018

Sat 03/11/2018  and 04/11/2018

Sun 18/11/2018  and 25/11/2018

Sun 24/11/2018  and 01/12/2018

Sun 9/12/2018  and  16/12/2018

Sat 22/12/2018  and 23/12/2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

or email [email protected]

Transition into Parenthood Courses all dates listed for 2018 Pregnancy Birth and Baby Classes for pregnant couples

Package One: Transition into Parenthood Course for Pregnancy, Labour, Birth and Babycare information only $385 per couple

Package Two: Calmbirth Course for Breathing, Relaxation, Visualisation for Pregnancy, birth and beyond only $385 per couple

Package Three: the smartest option is booking both TiP and CB courses for only $670 per couple

Yes it’s best to do both during the pregnancy… Combined booking… smartest option…and it’s the $100 discounted option…

Wise to commence Calmbirth at 25-30 weeks of pregnancy… Transition into Parenthood at 30-35 weeks of pregnancy

However Julie is totally flexible with bookings and accepts late bookings if she can fit them in, better late than never right?

Julie 95446441 bookings 0401 265 530

WOMO Awards

Transition into Parenthood courses by Julie Clarke has earned WOMO Awards for many years